Ready, Fire, Aim

I’m a Ready, Fire, Aim kind of person. I find that striving for excellence motivates me, but aiming for perfection stifles me. So when I was in Central America with the RainForest Business Institute, I asked Michael Pink for a few minutes of his time and we shot a quick video for my website. No script, no do-overs, just a few minutes on a break and I’ve got a video clip.

In the past 2 weeks, I’ve spent quite a bit of time researching the use of video online, and to my delight, I’ve discovered that this type of video is exactly what many are recommending. Just my style – Camera – Action!

I’d planned to embed the video and discovered that WordPress wants me to upgrade my account to do this. Next time, I’ll embed the video. I learn something new everyday!

Explore posts in the same categories: Marketing, Rainforest Business Institute

Leave a Reply

