Branding is a Metamorphosis

Raise your hand if you want to be like you were in high school.

I don’t see any hands. Not one.

We are designed for growth and change. And that applies to your brand as well.

I’ve been in business for almost 34 years and I’ve reinvented myself more than a few times along the way.

I started this blog 4 years ago as LifePoint when I started speaking, training and traveling after a hiatus. The domain name for LifePoint was not available so I bought LifePointSpeaker.com. What I learned over the next 2 years was that no one could remember that. Whether it was on radio, television or online, I was constantly correcting people.

Fast forward over the next 2 years and I gradually made the branding change to BeverlySpeaks. That’s who I am. I have a message and a call to deliver it to people for whom it will be transformational.

If you want to hear more…. Follow Me over to BeverlySpeaks.com.

Explore posts in the same categories: Business Strategies

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

